13 يعيش

13 يعيش #YKAY

Regular price $139.95
/
Tax included.
Purchase Options
each

مزيج من الفطر المعزز للأداء مثل Lions Mane و Cordyceps و BHB Ketones الخارجية يخلق الطاقة والتركيز دون التحفيز المضيق للأوعية من الكافيين الذي سيقودك لأداء التمرين في المستقبل.

 

  • الابتنائية العشبية الطبيعية
  • ملحق كيتو
  • منشط الذهن
  • مثبط الميوستاتين الطبيعي
  • محسن للقلب

 

بدة الأسد، وهو فطر تم استخدامه لسنوات عديدة في الطب الصيني التقليدي ، لم يتم تسليط الضوء عليه إلا مؤخرًا حيث تم التوصل إلى اكتشافات حول قدرته على زيادة الأداء البشري. نظرة أكثر شمولاً حول فوائد Lions Mane تشمل زيادة الوظيفة الإدراكية وتقليل الالتهاب والتعب أثناء النشاط البدني.

إضافة لقاح الصنوبر تؤكد التركيبة على فوائد Lions Mane من خلال تقليل التعب. وهي غنية بالمعادن مثل الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من فيتامينات ب وتؤثر أيضًا على مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعية. تم الإبلاغ عن الزيادة في هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي بسبب اكتشاف 0.8 ميكروغرام من هرمون التستوستيرون الموجود لكل 10 جرام من حبوب اللقاح. يمكن أن يكون لارتفاع هرمون التستوستيرون آثار كبيرة على تعافي العضلات وخصوبة الذكور وتخليق البروتين.

كورديسيبس، وهو مكون تم استخدامه أيضًا بشكل كبير في الطب الصيني ويقال إنه يساعد في التعب ، وانخفاض الدافع الجنسي ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض. لقد أصبح شائعًا بشكل متزايد بسبب قدرته على تعزيز أداء التمرين والطريقة التي يستخدم بها جسمك الأكسجين أثناء التمرين. اختبرت دراسة التأثير على القدرة على ممارسة الرياضة في 30 من البالغين الأصحاء ، حيث تلقت مجموعة واحدة سلالة تركيبية من كورديسيبس ، وسي إس -4 ، والأخرى علاج وهمي. اختتمت الدراسة بزيادة قدرها 7 ٪ في VO2 max وجدت في المشاركين بالنظر إلى CS-4. تم إجراء مزيد من الدراسات أيضًا باستخدام مزيج الفطر المحتوي على Corcyceps وتم الإبلاغ عن Vo2 بزيادة قدرها 11 ٪.

مع إضافة كيتونات BHB بالنسبة لهذا المنتج ، يمكنك الحصول على الفوائد المعرفية المرتبطة بنظام الكيتو الغذائي وزيادة حجم الكيتونات. بالنسبة للأداء الرياضي ، فقد ثبت أن كونك في حالة تكيف مع الدهون / الكيتوزية أكثر فاعلية لفقدان الوزن والتحمل حيث توفر الكيتونات مصدرًا أكثر كفاءة للطاقة.

في الأداء الرياضي ، يمكن أن يكون لزيادة VO2 max (إجمالي امتصاص الأكسجين) تأثير كبير على التحمل الهوائي ولياقة القلب والأوعية الدموية. تتأثر القدرة الهوائية بشكل كبير بالتمرينات البدنية وترتبط مباشرة بزيادة حجم الميتوكوندريا. من خلال عملية الشيخوخة ، لوحظ انخفاض في حجم الميتوكوندريا مما يؤدي إلى ضمور العضلات. لمزيد من التحقيق ، أجريت دراسة لعرض تأثير L-epicatechin في الفئران البالغة من العمر 12 شهرًا والحد من تنكس الميتوكوندريا والآثار الصحية المرتبطة به ، مثل زيادة الوزن وانخفاض التمثيل الغذائي النظيف. بعد تناول L-epicatichin لمدة 15 يومًا بدلاً من الدواء الوهمي ، خلصت الدراسات إلى تأخر ظهور التعب العضلي بالإضافة إلى زيادة حجم الميتوكوندريا.

منتج متعدد الوظائف ومتعدد الاستخدامات يمكن إضافته إلى أي مجموعة أو نظام تدريب.

المصادر:
www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

Athorganics.com

TAndFOnline

Healthline.com

Healthline.com

physoc.onlinelibrary.wiley.com

Why choose us?

We care about you

Are you sick of always getting sold rubbish?
Always getting advised to buy all these products with no education as to why?

Our team are fully qualified industry professionals. We provide a-lot of scientific studies and educational articles for you to learn and adopt. Any questions you have or problems we are here to guide and educate you.

We pride ourselves on quality service

Everything from the products we sell, to the process it takes you to purchase or understand what you are using, to the moment it gets to your door step.

We are always pushing for 5 star premium service!
Every email, text, phone call is treated with care by our team.
We offer cheapest shipping rates to the quickest deliveries.

You may also like

13 Lives #YKAY sarm

13 Lives #YKAY

Home page Collection by Purpose Nutritions

Regular price
$139.95
Regular price
Sale price
$139.95
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Tax included.

The combination of performance enhancing mushrooms such as Lions Mane, Cordyceps and exogenous BHB Ketones create energy and focus without the vasoconstrictive stimulation of caffeine which will prime you to take on the workout ahead.

 

  • Natural herbal anabolic
  • Keto Supplement
  • Nootropic
  • Natural Myostatin Inhibitor
  • Cardio endurance enhancer

 

Lion’s Mane, a mushroom that has been used for many years in traditional Chinese medicine, has only recently been brought into the spotlight as discoveries have been made about its ability to increase human performance. A more thorough insight into the benefits of Lions Mane include, increased cognitive function, reduction in inflammation and fatigue during physical activity.

The addition of Pine Pollen to the formulation emphasises the benefits of Lions Mane by further reducing fatigue. It is rich minerals such as calcium and magnesium as well as a variety of B vitamins and also impacts natural testosterone levels. The increase in natural testosterone was reported due to a discovery of 0.8 micrograms of testosterone found per 10 g of Pollen. A rise in testosterone can have significant impacts on muscle recovery, male fertility and protein synthesis.

Cordyceps, an ingredient that has also been highly used in Chinese medicine is said to aid fatigue, low sex drive, and a variety of illnesses. It has become increasingly popular due to its potential to boost exercise performance and the way that your body uses oxygen during exercise. A study tested the impact on exercise capacity in 30 healthy adults with one group receiving a synthetic strain of Cordyceps, CS-4, and the other a placebo. The study concluded with a reported 7% increase in VO2 max found in participants given the CS-4. Further studies were also conducted with Corcyceps-containing mushroom blend and Vo2 was reported at an increase of 11%.

With the addition of BHB Ketones to this product, you can obtain the cognitive benefits associated with a ketogenic diet and elevated volume of ketones. For athletic performance, being in a fat adaptive state/ketosis has been proven to be more effective for weight loss and endurance as ketones provide a more efficient source of energy.

In athletic performance, an increase in VO2 max (total oxygen uptake) can have a considerable effect on aerobic endurance and cardiovascular fitness. Aerobic capacity is greatly impacted by physical exercise and directly correlates to increased mitochondrial volume. Through the ageing process, a reduction in mitochondrial volume is seen thus resulting in muscle atrophy. To investigate further, a study was conducted to view the impact of l-epicatechin in 12-month-old mice and reducing mitochondrial degeneration and associated health impacts, such as weight gain and decrease in neat metabolism. After a 15-day administration of l-epicatichin as opposed to a placebo, the studies concluded a delayed onset muscle fatigue as well as increased mitochondrial volume.

A multi-function, versatile product that can be added to any stack or training regimen.

Sources:
www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

Athorganics.com

TAndFOnline

Healthline.com

Healthline.com

physoc.onlinelibrary.wiley.com