开关营养活力开关

  • $79.95
    单价 单价 
税金(包含)。


活力开关™ 是一个 一体 振兴超级绿色全食粉末。手工选择的33种成分为您提供了地球上最健康的营养成分。它包含5种惊人的混合物,可以优化您的身体系统。

注意: 原本的 活力开关™ 配方不是素食主义者,因为它含有野生可持续海洋胶原蛋白。这是关键因素,对产品的性能至关重要。

但是,我们现在有了VEGANity Switch™的VEGAN版本-单击 这里 有关此产品的更多信息。

超级蔬菜全食品混合: 我们混合的有机,无雾和可持续种植的果岭将有助于满足您的营养需求。这种混合物将为您提供浓缩的提取物,产生高水平的抗氧化剂,维生素和矿物质,您可能会在日常饮食中缺失这些成分。我们的 超级果岭 配方也将提供巨大的多样性!

有机蘑菇混合物: 我们的混合 超级真菌 可能有助于支撑身体的重要系统。许多 有机 这种混合物中的蘑菇已经使用了几个世纪了。科学正在迅速发展,并显示它们如何帮助您取得成果。

消化酶混合物: 很多人尽力吃健康的食物,但他们的消化系统可能无法分解并吸收食物中的营养成分。我们特别添加了一种超级消化酶混合物,可帮助您从吃的食物中获取营养。 

肠融合 我们的肠道混合物旨在帮助维持健康的微生物组。我们在野生捕获的可持续海洋胶原蛋白中添加了其他生物胶原蛋白,其生物利用率可能提高了150%。我们精心挑选的3株热稳定益生菌混合物可以帮助您对抗腹部的不良现象。

清洁和健康支持混合:我们的整个配方将共同支持您的健康功能。我们特别添加了喜马拉雅山西拉吉特(Himalayan Shilajit)作为地球上最富黄土和腐殖质矿产之一。这种天然胶体微矿物质混合物可以帮助满足您的身体日常需求。 

活力开关™ 是自然设计的,并结合了我们惊人的公式,可为您提供日常工作中可能缺少的信息。

生命力开关™ 天然含有甜叶菊,也...

  • 不含麸质
  • 不含乳糖
  • 无大豆
  • 乳制品免费
  • 没有添加糖
  • 友好的酮
  • 100%打开标签
  • 100%由澳大利亚人拥有和制造
  • 通过GMP和HACCP认证的设施制造

振兴您的生活!

以上信息仅供参考,并非对任何健康状况或疾病的推荐或治疗方案。在更改补充剂,培训或营养策略之前,应始终咨询合格的医疗保健提供者。除非您的合格医疗保健提供者建议,否则孕妇,哺乳期妇女,任何使用处方药的人或15岁以下的儿童都不应尝试补充。


我们还推荐

Switch Nutriton General Health Switch Nutrition Vitality Switch
Switch Nutriton General Health Switch Nutrition Vitality Switch

Switch Nutrition Vitality Switch

Regular price $79.95
/
Tax included.
30 Serve
Purchase Options
each

Vitality Switch™ is an ALL IN ONE Revitalising Super Greens Wholefood Powder. The 33 ingredients have been hand-selected to provide you with some of the planet’s healthiest nutrients. It contains 5 amazing blends to optimise your body's systems.

NOTE: The original Vitality Switch™ formula is not Vegan as it contains Wild Caught Sustainable Marine Collagen. This is a key ingredient which is critical to the performance of the product.

We do however now have a VEGAN version of our Vitality Switch™ - click HERE for more info on this product.

SUPER GREENS WHOLE FOOD BLEND: Our blend of organic, spray free and sustainably farmed greens will help to support your nutrient requirements. This blend will supply you with concentrated extracts yielding high levels of antioxidants, vitamins and minerals you may be missing from your everyday diet. Our SUPER GREENS formula will also provide great diversity!

ORGANIC MUSHROOM BLEND: Our blend of SUPER FUNGI may help support the vital systems of your body. Many of the ORGANIC mushrooms in this blend have been used for centuries. Science is now catching up and showing how they may help your results.

DIGESTIVE ENZYME BLEND: A lot of people do their best to eat healthy, but their digestive systems may not be breaking down and absorbing the nutrients found in their food. We have specifically added a super digestive enzyme blend to help you get the nutrients from the food you eat. 

GUT BLEND: Our gut blend is designed to help support a healthy microbiome. We have added in Wild Caught Sustainable Marine Collagen that may be 150% more bio-available other collagen. Our carefully selected 3 strain heat stable probiotic blend may help you fight the baddies in your belly.

CLEANSE AND HEALTH SUPPORT BLEND: Our entire formula will work together to support your healthy function. We’ve specifically added Himalayan Shilajit as one of the planet’s richest sources of fulvic and humic minerals. This natural colloidal micro mineral blend may help support your bodies daily needs. 

Vitality Switch™ is designed by nature and combined in our amazing formula to help provide you with what you may be missing from your day to day routine.

VITALITY SWITCH™ is naturally sweetened with stevia and is also...

  • GLUTEN FREE
  • LACTOSE FREE
  • SOY FREE
  • DAIRY FREE
  • NO ADDED SUGAR
  • KETO FRIENDLY
  • 100% OPEN LABEL
  • 100% AUSTRALIAN OWNED & MANUFACTURED
  • MANUFACTURED IN A GMP & HACCP CERTIFIED FACILITY

REVITALISE YOUR LIFE!!

The above information is merely a guide and is NOT a recommendation or a treatment protocol for any health conditions or diseases. You should always consult with a qualified health care provider before changing your supplement, training or nutritional strategy. Supplementation should not be attempted by pregnant or breastfeeding women, anyone on prescription medication or children under the age of 15 unless advised by your qualified health care provider.

Why choose us?

We care about you

Are you sick of always getting sold rubbish?
Always getting advised to buy all these products with no education as to why?

Our team are fully qualified industry professionals. We provide a-lot of scientific studies and educational articles for you to learn and adopt. Any questions you have or problems we are here to guide and educate you.

We pride ourselves on quality service

Everything from the products we sell, to the process it takes you to purchase or understand what you are using, to the moment it gets to your door step.

We are always pushing for 5 star premium service!
Every email, text, phone call is treated with care by our team.
We offer cheapest shipping rates to the quickest deliveries.